Courts We Attend

B

Ballina Local Court

Address: River Street, Ballina NSW 2478
Opening: 8:30am – 4:00pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6681 2200
Facsimile: (02) 6681 2234
Email: local_court_ballina@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

Beaudesert Magistrates Court

Address: 29 William Street, Beaudesert Qld 4285
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 5542 2055
Facsimile: 5542 2050
Email: Courthouse.beaudesert@justice.qld.gov.au

Beenleigh Magistrates Court

Address: Cnr Kent and James Streets, Beenleigh Qld 4207
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 3884 7500
Facsimile: 3884 7544
Email: Courthouse.beenleigh@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Beenleigh District Court

Address: Cnr Kent and James Streets, Beenleigh Qld 4207
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 3884 7500
Facsimile: 3884 7544
Email: courthouse.beenleigh@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Brisbane Magistrates Court

Address: 363 George Street, Brisbane Qld 4001
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 3247 5598
Facsimile: 3247 5669
Email: courthouse.brisbane@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Brisbane District Court

Address: QEII Courts of Law Complex415 George Street, Brisbane Qld 4001
Opening: 8:30am – 5:00pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 3247 4313
Facsimile: 3247 5316
Email: courtinfo@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Brisbane Supreme Court

Address: QEII Courts of Law Complex415 George Street, Brisbane Qld 4001
Opening: 8:30am – 5:00pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 3247 4761
Facsimile: 3247 4771
Email: courtinfo@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Brisbane Childrens Court

Address: 30 – 40 Quay Street, Brisbane Qld 4001
Opening: 8:30am – 5:00pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 3235 9841
Facsimile: 3235 9890
Email: brisbane.childrenscourt@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Byron Bay Local Court

Address: Middleton Street, Byron Bay  NSW 2481
Opening: 8:30am – 4:00pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6685 6585
Facsimile: (02) 6685 6654
Email: local_court_byron_bay@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

C

 

Caboolture Magistrates Court

Address: 30 King Street, Caboolture Qld 4510
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 5431 2200
Facsimile: 5431 2211
Email: courthouse.caboolture@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Caloundra Magistrates Court

Address: 3 Gregson Place, Caloundra Qld 4551
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 5420 9000
Facsimile: 5491 8014
Email: courthouse.caloundra@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Casino Local Court

Address: Walker Street, Casino NSW 2470
Opening: 8:30am – 4:00pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6662 1099
Facsimile: (02) 6662 5017
Email: local_court_casino@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

Central Local Court

Address: 98 Liverpool Street, World Square Sydney NSW 200
Opening: 8:30am – 4:00pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 1300 679 272
Facsimile: (02) 6662 5107
Email: local_court_central@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

Cleveland Magistrates Court

Address: 5 Middle Street, Cleveland Qld 4163
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3383 0733
Facsimile: (07) 3383 0744
Email: courthouse.cleveland@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Coffs Harbour Local Court

Address: 20 Moonee Street, Coffes Harbour NSW 2450
Opening: 8:30am – 4:00pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6651 9025
Facsimile: (02) 6652 3731
Email: local_court_coffs_harbour@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

Coolangatta Magistrates Court

Address: Musgrave Street, Coolangatta Qld 4225
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5569 3040
Facsimile: (07) 5569 3044
Email: courthouse.coolangatta@justice.qld.gov.au

 

D

Downing Centre Local Court (Criminal)

Address: Level 4 Downing Centre, 143-147 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 1235
Opening: 8:30am – 5:00pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: 1300 679 272
Facsimile: (02) 9267 2963
Email: local_court_downing_centre@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

Dubbo Local Court

Address: Brisbane Street, Dubbo NSW 2830
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6885 7666
Facsimile: (02) 6885 7697
Email: local_court_dubbo@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

G

Glenn Innes Local Court

Address: Grey Street, Glenn Innes NSW 2370
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6732 2666
Facsimile: (02) 6732 3320
Email: local_court_glenn_innes@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

Gosford Local Court

Address: Cnr Donnison St and Henry Parry Drive, Gosford NSW 2250
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 4304 6922
Facsimile: (02) 4323 3570
Email: local_court_gosford@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

Grafton Local Court

Address: 47 Victoria Street, Grafton NSW 2810
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6643 1325
Facsimile: (02) 6643 2098
Email: local_court_grafton@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

Gympie Magistrates Court

Address: 38 Channon Street, Gympie Qld 4570
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5480 5488
Facsimile: (07) 5480 5499
Email: courthouse.gympie@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Gympie District Court

Address: 38 Channon Street, Gympie Qld 4570
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5480 5488
Facsimile: (07) 5480 5499
Email: courthouse.gympie@justice.qld.gov.au

 

H

Hervey Bay Magistrates Court

Address: Cnr Queens Road and Freshwater Street, Hervey Bay Qld 4655
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday8:30am – 4:00pm 1st and 3rd Tuesday
Telephone: (07) 4125 9300
Facsimile: (07) 4125 9315
Email: courthouse.herveybay@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Hervey Bay District Court

Address: Cnr Queens Road and Freshwater Street, Hervey Bay Qld 4655
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday8:30am – 4:00pm 1st and 3rd Tuesday
Telephone: (07) 4125 9300
Facsimile: (07) 4125 9315
Email: courthouse.herveybay@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Holland Park Magistrates Court

Address: Marshall Road, Holland Park Qld 4121
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3336 0885
Facsimile: (07) 3336 0889
Email: courthouse.hollandpark@justice.qld.gov.au

 

I

Ipswich Magistrates Court

Address: 43 Ellenborough Street, Ipswich Qld 4305
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3280 1480
Facsimile: (07) 3280 1481
Email: courthouse.ipswich@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Ipswich District Court

Address: 43 Ellenborough Street, Ipswich Qld 4305
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3280 1720
Facsimile: (07) 3280 1904
Email: courthouse.ipswich@justice.qld.gov.au

 

K

Kempsey Local Court

Address: 2 Sea Street, West Kempsey NSW 2440
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6562 5095
Facsimile: (02) 6562 5720
Email: local_court_kempsey@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

Kyogle Local Court

Address: Geneva Street, Kyogle NSW 2474
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6632 1207
Facsimile: (02) 6632 1234
Email: local_court_kyogle@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

L

Lismore Local Court

Address: 9-11 Zadoc Steet, Lismore NSW 2480
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6623 3633
Facsimile: (02) 6623 3600
Email: local_court_lismore@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

M

Maroochydore Magistrates Court

Address: Cornmeal Parade, Maroochydore Qld 4558
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5470 8111
Facsimile: (07) 5470 8146
Email: courthouse.maroochydore@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Maroochydore District Court

Address: Cornmeal Parade, Maroochydore Qld 4558
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5470 8111
Facsimile: (07) 5470 8146
Email: courthouse.maroochydore@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Maryborough Magistrates Court

Address: 170 Richmond Street, Maryborough Qld 4650
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4121 1810
Facsimile: (07) 4121 1883
Email: courthouse.maryborough@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Maryborough District Court

Address: 170 Richmond Street, Maryborough Qld 4650
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4121 1810
Facsimile: (07) 4121 1883
Email: courthouse.maryborough@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Maryborough Supreme Court

Address: 170 Richmond Street, Maryborough Qld 4650
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4121 1810
Facsimile: (07) 4121 1883
Email: courthouse.maryborough@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Murwillumbah Local Court

Address: 61 Main Street, Murwillumbah NSW 2484
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (02) 6672 5677
Facsimile: (02) 6672 5708
Email: local_court_dubbo@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

N

Nambour Magistrates Court

Address: 156 -168 Currie Street, Nambour Qld 4560
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5470 8755
Facsimile: (07) 5470 8769
Email: courthouse.nambour@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Noosa Magistrates Court

Address: Langura Street, Noosa Qld 4567
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5473 8400
Facsimile: (07) 5447 2425
Email: courthouse.noosa@justice.qld.gov.au

 

P

Petrie Magistrates Court

Address: 374 Gympie Road, Strathpine Qld 4500
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3384 8233
Facsimile: (07) 3384 8244
Email: courthouse.pinerivers@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Pine Rivers Magistrates Court

Address: 374 Gympie Road, Strathpine Qld 4500
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3384 8233
Facsimile: (07) 3384 8244
Email: courthouse.pinerivers@justice.qld.gov.au

 

R

Redcliffe Magistrates Court

Address: 193 Redcliffe Parade, Redcliffe Qld 4020
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3480 1511
Facsimile: (07) 3480 1522
Email: courthouse.redcliffe@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Richlands Magistrates Court

Address: Cnr Old Progress and Archerfield Roads, Richlands Qld 4077
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3710 1200
Facsimile: (07) 3710 1211
Email: courthouse.richlands@justice.qld.gov.au

 

S

Sangate Magistrates Court

Address: 84 Keogh Street, Sangate Qld 4017
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3631 8222
Facsimile: (07) 3631 8212
Email: courthouse.sangate@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Southport Magistrates Court

Address: Cnr Davenport and Hinze Streets, Southport Qld 4215
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5583 5900
Facsimile: (07) 5591 1204
Email: courthouse.southport@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Southport District Court

Address: Cnr Davenport and Hinze Streets, Southport Qld 4215
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5583 5900
Facsimile: (07) 5591 1204
Email: courthouse.southport@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Stanthorpe Magistrates Court

Address: 51 Marsh Street, Stanthorpe Qld 4380
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4681 1025
Facsimile: (07) 4681 3228
Email: courthouse.stanthorpe@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Stanthorpe District Court

Address: 51 Marsh Street, Stanthorpe Qld 4380
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4681 1025
Facsimile: (07) 4681 3228
Email: courthouse.stanthorpe@justice.qld.gov.au

 

T

Toowoombah Magistrates Court

Address: 159 Hume Street, Toowoombah Qld 4350
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4615 3660
Facsimile: (07) 4615 3598
Email: courthouse.toowoomba@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Toowoomba District Court

Address: 159 Hume Street, Toowoombah Qld 4350
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4615 3660
Facsimile: (07) 4615 3598
Email: courthouse.toowoomba@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Toowoomba Supreme Court

Address: 159 Hume Street, Toowoombah Qld 4350
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4615 3660
Facsimile: (07) 4615 3598
Email: courthouse.toowoomba@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Tweed Heads Local Court

Address: 50 – 52 Recreation Street, Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 5536 7577
Facsimile: (02) 5536 9267
Email: local_court_tweed_heads@agd.nsw.gov.au

 

W

Warwick Magistrates Court

Address: Cnr Guy and Fitzroy Streets, Warwick Qld 4370
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4667 5122
Facsimile: (07) 4661 1202
Email: courthouse.warwick@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Warwick District Court

Address: Cnr Guy and Fitzroy Streets, Warwick Qld 4370
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 4667 5122
Facsimile: (07) 4661 1202
Email: courthouse.warwick@justice.qld.gov.au

 

Wynnum Magistrates Court

Address: Pine Street, Wynnumm Qld 4178
Opening: 8:30am – 4:30pm Monday to Friday
Telephone: (07) 3362 9090
Facsimile: (07) 3362 9089
Email: courthouse.wynnum@justice.qld.gov.au